Friday, April 13, 2012

Backstreet Boys (1996 Album)

1. We've Got It Goin' On
2. Anywhere for You
3. Get Down (You're the One for Me)
4. I'll Never Break Your Heart
5. Quit Playing Games (With My Heart)
6. Boys Will Be Boys
7. Just to Be Close to You
8. I Wanna Be with You
9. Every Time I Close My Eyes
10. Darlin'
11. Let's Have a Party
12. Roll with It
13. Nobody But You

Bonus Track:
14. Lay Down Beside Me

Invisible Bonus Tracks:
15. "Donde Quieras Yo Iré" (Spanish version of "Anywhere for You")
16. "Nunca Te Haré Llorar" (Spanish version of "I'll Never Break Your Heart")


No comments:

Post a Comment